SUSD Schools Overview Foothill Elementary Sierra High School Sierra Jr. High School Sandy Bluff Alternative Ed
Superintendent Board of Trustees Board Meetings Board Sub-Committees
Air Quality Information California Common Core Standards Consumer Confidence Report Eagle's Nest Childcare
Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP)
Business Services Facilities & Transportation Nutritional Services Personnel Health Services Native American Education Program


Sierra Unified School District

          29143 Auberry Road, Prather CA 93651

Dr. Melissa Ireland, Ed.D   - Superintendent

Jeanette Blunt - Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Sue Mitchell - Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Janelle Mehling   - Assistant Superintendent Business Services

Barbie Neu  - Director of Personnel Services

Barbette Dunn  - Payroll Clerk

Kim Engleman - Account Payable Clerk

Gavin Begaye  - Native American Program Mentor

Jordan DeRuiter - School Psychologist

Steve Fabris - School Psychologist


Sierra High & Junior High School

          33326 Lodge Road, Tollhouse CA 93667

Sean Osterberg - Principal

Cathy Laurtizen - Assistant Principal

Camille Edinborough - Head Guidance Instructional Specialists

Terry Villegas - Counselor

Jon Stoll - Athletic Director

Sharon Cuevas - Principal Admin. Assistant

Reggie Foster - Registrar

Teri Harrison - Account Clerk

Emily McDivitt - Attendance Clerk


Foothill Elementary School

          29147 Auberry Road, Prather CA 93651

Dr. Alan Harris - Principal

Melissa Rodrigues - Assistant Principal

Margie Davis  - School Secretary

Dee Crosslin - Clerk Typist

Mary Walker - Clerk Typist


Sandy Bluffs Educational Center

          33280 Lodge Road, Tollhouse, CA 93667

Ara Keledjian  - Director of Alternative Education

Jackie Badoni - School Secretary


Facilities & Transportation

          33220 Lodge Road, Tollhouse, CA 93667

Jim Harris - Facilities & Equipment Maintenance Supervisor

Craig Barnes  - Transportation/Bus Services Supervisor

Penny Wright - Account Clerk